Dance Central 3 already has new songs and release date

Harmonix released, on Monday (07/23), new songs for the game Dance Central 3, which should be released on October 19th in Europe, Asia and Australia.

The game will have a story mode in which the player will pass through several decades of disco, learning classical dance choreography.

Artists who have already been very successful on the tracks, such as Vanilla Ice, Gloria Gaynor and Village People, will be present in the title.

Current performers such as 50 Cent and LMFAO also appear on the game’s song list (see end of story).

See the full list of songs announced so far:

  • 2NE1 – “I Am The Best (Original Version)”
  • Alice Deejay – “Better Off Alone”
  • Backstreet Boys – “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)”
  • JJ Fad – “Supersonic”
  • Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins – “Get Low”
  • LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
  • Los Del Rio – “Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)”
  • Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
  • Vanilla Ice – “Ice Ice Baby”
  • Vicki Sue Robinson – “Turn The Beat Around”
  • Village People – “YMCA”
  • 50 Cent – “In Da Club”
  • Cali Swag District – “Teach Me How to Dougie”
  • Cobra Starship ft. Sabi – “You Make Me Feel…”
  • ME – “Da ‘Butt”
  • Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – “Stereo Love”
  • Gloria Gaynor – “I Will Survive”
  • Marcia Griffiths – “Electric Boogie”
  • Usher ft. Will.I.Am – “OMG”
  • Usher – “Scream”
  • Van McCoy – “The Hustle

Music Kinect Xbox 360

Leave a Comment